Contact

Gaulec Contracting LTD.
790 Taylor Creek Drive,
Orleans, ON  K4A 0Z9
Telephone : 613-834-0709
Fax : 613-834-4747
General inquiries : estimating@gauleccontracting.com


Serge Lecompte, ext 223
President
serge@gauleccontracting.com


Carine Lecompte, ext 227
Vice President
carine@gauleccontracting.com


Chantal Lecompte, ext 222
Treasurer
chantal@gauleccontracting.com


Danielle Charbonneau, ext 221
Controller
danielle@gauleccontracting.com


Tanya Bellefeuille, ext 226
Accounts Receivable/Payable Officer 
tanya@gauleccontracting.com


Rafik Oudjida, ext 229
Sr. Estimator
rafik@gauleccontracting.com


Ashley Sauer, ext 228
Project Coordinator
ashley@gauleccontracting.com


Carole Gauthier, ext 233
Health and Safety Manager
carole@gauleccontracting.com


 

Send us a message